In cart Not available Out of stock
£15.00 Save 33.33%!

All the tunes from the 2011 "The Lost Collection" now currently out of print.

An excellent collection of bagpipe tunes and covers written and aranged by Stuart Cassells And Lorne MacDougall.

Many of the tunes have been composed with not just bagpipes in mind but also other traditional instruments such as whistle and fiddle.

"Great music brings a smile to the audience and the musician performing. For quite some time Lorne and Stuart have made us smile with their natural flair of piping out original compositions, thoughtful arrangements and iconic melodies leaving no doubt that these guys have a special talent." Murray Blair.

"We hope you enjoy our tunes in this book and have fun with the rock and pop covers we have included!" Stuart And Lorne.

Contents: Alex Campbell's Jig * An Te A Dh'fhalbh * Kirsteen's Jig * Molly's Jig * Skirls Allowed * Papa K's * Trip To Aviles * Angus McGonnagle * Chilli Time / You're the Voice * Dodgy Stu * Fardach Na Pioba * Grey Daylight * John Barrowman's * Just For Willie * Money Is Evil * Mull Of Kintyre Music Festival * Music For A New Found Harmonium * The Appropriate Dipstick * The Boathouse Reel * The Campbeltown Reel * The Gravel Walk * Thorsvoe * The Manx Minxes * Hello World * Scalasaig (original) * Scalasaig (HoE S&D) * Lament for Small Isles Bay * Chasing Cars * Clocks * Thor Mhor * Ginny's Tune * The Salmon And The Clyde * The Hidden Gem * Rebecca Brown's Welcome To Campbeltown * Waltz Of Slurs * Hey Jude * We Will Rock You * Miss Caitlin Campbell * Pipe Major George Ross' Farewell To The Black Watch * Tiree Music Festival * The Hills Of Argyll * 100 Chilli Pipers * Caledonian Wedding March * MacLeod's Quickstep * Chasing Girls * The Rutting * This Is How The Ladies Dance * Learning To Fly * The Lost

Read more… close